58 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
     Organizational Discipline Ascending   Company Name None   Website None 
 Details   Choral   Huntington Choral Society   www.huntingtonchoralsociety.org 
 Details   Choral   Twin Shores Chorus/Barbershop Har Soc   www.twinshoreschorus.com 
 Details   Choral   Silver Chords   http://www.thesilverchords.com 
 Details   Choral   The Babylon Chorale, Inc   www.babylonchorale.org 
 Details   Choral   Northport Chorale   www.northportchorale.org 
 Details   Choral   The Long Island Choral Society   www.LICS.org 
 Details   Choral   Huntington Men's Chorus   www.huntingtonmenschorus.org 
 Details   Dance   Dance Visions NY, Inc.   www.dancevisionsny.org 
 Details   Dance   New York Dance Theatre   www.ohmanballet.org 
 Details   Dance   Sol Y Sombra Spanish Dance Co.   www.solysombra.org 
 Details   Dance   Swing Dance Long Island   www.sdli.org 
 Details   Dance   Long Island Dance Consortium   longislanddance.org 
 Details   Dance   Eglevsky Ballet Company   www.eglevskyballet.org 
 Details   Dance   Long Island Dance Company    
 Details   Dance   American Dance Theatre of L I   www.adtli.org 
 Details   Film, Video, Photography   Cinema Arts Centre   www.cinemaartscentre.org 
 Details   Historical Societies   The African-Atlantic Genealogical Society   www.theaamuseum.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   North Shore Pops Concert Band   www.northshorepops.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Huntington Community Band   www.huntingtoncommunityband.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   The Symphonic Pops of LI   www.seniorpops.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Massapequa Philharmonic Orchestra   www.massphil.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Recorder Society of Long Island   www.rsli.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Northport Community Band   www.ncb59.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Friends of North Shore Symphony Orchestra   www.northshoresymphoneorch.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Nassau Pops Symphony Orch.Inc.   www.npso.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Metropolitan Youth Orchestra of New York   www.myo.org 
 Details   Libraries   Harborfields Public Library   www.harborfieldslibrary.org 
 Details   Libraries   Montauk Library   www.montauklibrary.org 
 Details   Libraries   South Huntington Public Library   www.shpl.info 
 Details   Libraries   Huntington Public Library   thehuntingtonlibrary.org 
 Details   Libraries   Half Hollow Hills Library   www.hhhlibrary.org 
 Details   Libraries   Northport-E. Northport Public Library   nenpl.org 
 Details   Libraries   Elwood Public Library   elwoodlibrary.org 
 Details   Libraries   Freeport Memorial Library   www.freeportlibrary.info 
 Details   Libraries   Commack Public Library   http://commack.suffolk,library,us/ 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   Long Island Arts Council at Freeport   www.LIACFreeport.org 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   Babylon Village Arts Council   http://www.babylonvillagearts.org/ 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   Gallery North   http://www.gallerynorth.org/ 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   Westbury Arts   www.westburyarts.org 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   OLA of Eastern Long Island   www.olaofeasternlongisld.org 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   Custer Institute, Inc .   www.custerobservatory.org 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   The Jazz Loft, Inc.   thejazzloft.org 
 Details   Museums   Hofstra University Museum of Art   hofstra.edu/museum 
 Details   Poetry/Story Telling   Story Arts, Inc.   www.storyarts.org 
 Details   Presenters   Folk Music Society of Huntington, Inc.   www.fmshny.org 
 Details   Presenters   Fire Island Lighthouse Preservation Society   www.fireislandlighthouse.com 
 Details   Presenters   Our Times Coffeehouse    
 Details   Presenters   Long Island Traditional Music Assoc.   www.litma.org 
 Details   Presenters   Oyster Bay Music Festival   www.oysterbaymusicfestival.org 
 Details   Theatres   Plaza Theatrical Productions   www.plazatheatrical.com 
NeonCRM by Neon One