85 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
     Organizational Discipline Ascending   Company Name None   Web Site None 
 Details   Associate   Huntington YMCA   www.ymcali.org 
 Details   Choral   Twin Shores Chorus/Barbershop Har Soc   www.twinshoreschorus.com 
 Details   Choral   Huntington Choral Society   www.huntingtonchoralsociety.org 
 Details   Choral   Northport Chorale   www.northportchorale.org 
 Details   Choral   Silver Chords    
 Details   Choral   Five Towns College Chapter BHS    
 Details   Choral   The Babylon Chorale, Inc.   www.babylonchorale.org 
 Details   Choral   Huntington Men's Chorus   www.huntingtonmenschorus.org 
 Details   Choral   Island Hills Chorus-Sweet Adelines, Inc.   www.islandhillschorus.com 
 Details   Choral   Long Island Symphonic Choral Association   www.lisca.org 
 Details   Choral   Long Island Pride Chorus, Inc   www.lipridechorus.org  
 Details   Choral   The Long Island Choral Society   www.LICS.org 
 Details   Community Arts Education   Usdan Center for the Creative and Performing Arts   www.usdan.org 
 Details   Dance   Dance Visions NY, Inc.   www.dancevisionsny.org 
 Details   Dance   Eglevsky Ballet Company   www.eglevskyballet.org 
 Details   Dance   Lynch Ballet Company   lynchballet.com 
 Details   Dance   New York Dance Theatre   www.ohmanballet.org 
 Details   Dance   Dance Education Services of L.I., Inc.   www.poseyschool.com 
 Details   Dance   Swing Dance Long Island   www.sdli.org 
 Details   Dance   Sol Y Sombra Spanish Dance Co.   www.solysombra.org 
 Details   Dance   Long Island Dance Company    
 Details   Dance   Long Island Dance Consortium   longislanddance.org 
 Details   Film, Video, Photography   Huntington Camera Club   hccny.org 
 Details   Film, Video, Photography   Cinema Arts Centre   www.cinemaartscentre.org 
 Details   Historical Societies   Huntington Historical Society   www.huntingtonhistoricalsociety.org 
 Details   Historical Societies   The African-Atlantic Genealogical Society   www.theaamuseum.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Metropolitan Youth Orchestra of New York   www.myo.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Nassau Pops Symphony Orch.Inc.   www.npso.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Friends of North Shore Symphony Orchestra   www.northshoresymphoneorch.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Northport Community Band   www.ncb59.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Massapequa Philharmonic Orch. Inc.   www.massphil.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   The Symphonic Pops of LI   www.seniorpops.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   North Shore Pops Concert Band   www.northshorepops.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Island Symphony Orchestra   islandsymphony.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Long Island Brass Guild, Inc.    
 Details   Instrumental Music   Huntington Community Band   www.huntingtoncommunityband.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Northport Symphony Orchestra, Inc.   www.northportorchestra.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music    Long Island Philharmonia   www.nassauphilharmonia.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Smithtown Community Band   https://smithtowncommunity.wixsite.com/smithtownband 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Canta Libre Chamber Ensemble   www.cantalibre.org 
 Details   Libraries   Northport-E. Northport Public Library   nenpl.org 
 Details   Libraries   Elwood Public Library   elwoodlibrary.org 
 Details   Libraries   Montauk Library   www.montauklibrary.org 
 Details   Libraries   Half Hollow Hills Library   www.hhhlibrary.org 
 Details   Libraries   Freeport Memorial Library   www.nassaulibrary.org/freeport 
 Details   Libraries   South Huntington Public Library   www.shpl.info 
 Details   Libraries   Huntington Public Library   thehuntingtonlibrary.org 
 Details   Libraries   Harborfields Public Library   www.harborfieldslibrary.org 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   Northport Arts Coalition   www.northportarts.org 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   OLA of Eastern Long Island   www.olaofeasternlongisld.org 
NeonCRM by Neon One