85 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
     Organizational Discipline None   Company Name Ascending   Web Site None 
 Details   Instrumental Music    Long Island Philharmonia   www.nassauphilharmonia.org 
 Details   Visual Arts   Art League of Long Island   www.artleagueli.org 
 Details   Visual Arts   Art League of Nassau County   www.artleagueofnc.org 
 Details   Presenters   Asian-American Cultural Circle of Unity   www.aaccu.org 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   Babylon Village Arts Council   babylonvillagearts.org 
 Details   Visual Arts   bj spoke gallery   www.bjspokegallery.org 
 Details   Theatres   BroadHollow Theatre Co.   www.broadhollow.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Canta Libre Chamber Ensemble   www.cantalibre.org 
 Details   Film, Video, Photography   Cinema Arts Centre   www.cinemaartscentre.org 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   Custer Institute, Inc .   www.custerobservatory.org 
 Details   Dance   Dance Education Services of L.I., Inc.   www.poseyschool.com 
 Details   Dance   Dance Visions NY, Inc.   www.dancevisionsny.org 
 Details   Theatres   Eastline Players Corp   www.eastlineproductions.com 
 Details   Dance   Eglevsky Ballet Company   www.eglevskyballet.org 
 Details   Libraries   Elwood Public Library   elwoodlibrary.org 
 Details   Choral   Five Towns College Chapter BHS    
 Details   Presenters   Folk Music Society of Huntington, Inc.   www.fmshny.org 
 Details   Visual Arts   fotofoto Gallery, Ltd.   fotofotogallery.org 
 Details   Libraries   Freeport Memorial Library   www.nassaulibrary.org/freeport 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Friends of North Shore Symphony Orchestra   www.northshoresymphoneorch.org 
 Details   Libraries   Half Hollow Hills Library   www.hhhlibrary.org 
 Details   Libraries   Harborfields Public Library   www.harborfieldslibrary.org 
 Details   Museums   Hofstra University Museum   hofstra.edu/museum 
 Details   Film, Video, Photography   Huntington Camera Club   hccny.org 
 Details   Choral   Huntington Choral Society   www.huntingtonchoralsociety.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Huntington Community Band   www.huntingtoncommunityband.org 
 Details   Historical Societies   Huntington Historical Society   www.huntingtonhistoricalsociety.org 
 Details   Choral   Huntington Men's Chorus   www.huntingtonmenschorus.org 
 Details   Libraries   Huntington Public Library   thehuntingtonlibrary.org 
 Details   Associate   Huntington YMCA   www.ymcali.org 
 Details   Choral   Island Hills Chorus-Sweet Adelines, Inc.   www.islandhillschorus.com 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Island Symphony Orchestra   islandsymphony.org 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   Islip Arts council   www.isliparts.org 
 Details   Presenters   Landmark on Main St. Theater   www.landmarkonmainstreet.org 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   Legato Foundation   www.legatofoundation.org 
 Details   Visual Arts   Long Beach Art League   www.longbeachartleague.com 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   Long Island Arts Council at Freeport   www.LIACFreeport.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Long Island Brass Guild, Inc.    
 Details   Dance   Long Island Dance Company    
 Details   Dance   Long Island Dance Consortium   longislanddance.org 
 Details   Museums   Long Island Museum of American Art   https://longislandmuseum.org/ 
 Details   Presenters   Long Island Musical Theater Festival   www.limtf.org 
 Details   Choral   Long Island Pride Chorus, Inc   www.lipridechorus.org  
 Details   Choral   Long Island Symphonic Choral Association   www.lisca.org 
 Details   Presenters   Long Island Traditional Music Assoc.   www.litma.org 
 Details   Dance   Lynch Ballet Company   lynchballet.com 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Massapequa Philharmonic Orch. Inc.   www.massphil.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Metropolitan Youth Orchestra of New York   www.myo.org 
 Details   Theatres   Modern Classics Theatre Company of L.I.    
 Details   Libraries   Montauk Library   www.montauklibrary.org 
NeonCRM by Neon One